Hobson Wildenthal Honors College at UT Dallas

National Merit Scholars Program Contact Information

Contact the National Merit Scholars Program at The University of Texas at Dallas.

Valerie Brunell
Assistant Dean of the Hobson Wildenthal Honors College
Director of the National Merit Scholars Program, Collegium V Honors Program, and the Liberal Arts Honors Program

Wendi Kavanaugh
Associate Director, National Merit Scholars Program
Hobson Wildenthal Honors College

Kayla McDowell
Assistant Director, Enrollment Services
Admissions and Enrollment
kayla.mcdowell@utdallas.edu or admissions-nmsp@utdallas.edu

Phone: 972-883-4285
Email: NationalMerit@utdallas.edu
Email to schedule visit: admissions-nmsp@utdallas.edu
Overview: https://honors.utdallas.edu/NMSP
Office: 2nd floor of the Green Center - UTD Campus Map

National Merit Scholars Program
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Road, GC 10
Richardson, TX 75080 - 3021